Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
352 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 352

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Although there was a little 'glitch' to my...

              Although there was a little 'glitch' to my visit, Cassie Kelly made everything OK. I had phoned for an appt for an oil change and said that I would drop my Montana off the night before. My appt. was 7am and our 2nd vehicle was scheduled for 8:30am. The plan was to drop off our Sonoma when I picked up my Montana. When I arrived at the bay, Montana was parked where I'd left her the night before. Cassie explained that cars dropped off usually indicates they can be in the shop all day. Not my plan. Cassie followed up with the 'guys' who make appts to suggest that they explain the customer should indicate on the drop off envelope if they want the vehicle completed at a specific time. The shop is unusually busy with the massive recalls, etc. Hopefully, by my next oil change, I'll be able to drive up and wait for a short time while my Montana is serviced. 10 years old and going strong...187,000 miles. Love my Pontiac!! Sure wish GM could get them back in production! My Montana was serviced within the hour...thanks to the team. We left the Sonoma for service and pick-up later in the day.

              Fulton, MD

              Business Response

              We are glad everything ended up working out! Thank you so much for choosing Win Kelly and we hope in the future there are no more confusions! 

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2010 Lacrosse was leaking anti freeze.I...

              My 2010 Lacrosse was leaking anti freeze.I was informed by the service manager,Lyle that I needed a new water pump. He promptly issued a rental car and I was on my way.My work was done by Scott, the mechanic who did a great job and my car was ready the next afternoon.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              That is wonderful to hear! We are glad everything went smoothly for you and we hope to see you in the future!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always.

              Excellent service as always.

              Crownsville, MD

              Business Response

              We greatly appreciate your kind review! We hope to see you soon! 

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Chevrolet equinox ......

              I purchased a 2014 Chevrolet equinox ... The staff was very helpful and informative. They answered every question I had and more

              Halethorpe, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you in the future and enjoy your new Equinox!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2005 Buick LaCrosse. Pleased with service.

              2005 Buick LaCrosse. Pleased with service.

              Savage, MD

              Business Response

              Enjoy your LaCrosse! We are glad you had a stress free visit adn thank you for your review! 

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the 2nd truck we bought from...

              This was the 2nd truck we bought from winkelly. Our salesman Robert Hass helped us out again, and he is one of the easiest salesman we have ever dealt with. We had an issue with the truck we purchased and he went beyond to make things right for us. Winkelly will always be the 1st dealer choice for us when looking for gm vehicles.

              Gaithersburg, MD

              Business Response

              We greatly appreciate your review! Thank you so much for your review and we hope you enjoy your truck!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great as usual!!

              Service was great as usual!!

              Hanover, MD

              Business Response

              That is great to hear, thank you for the review! 

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The new service advisor, "Dave" made me...

              The new service advisor, "Dave" made me wait an hour to replace a defective charge cord for my Chevrolet Volt. This did not require any involvement of the service technician and the shop was not particularly busy when I arrived by appointment. It should have taken no more than 15-20 minutes to get a new unit from the parts department and fill out the paperwork. The last time that I had a defective charge cord, it did, in fact, take about 15 minutes to replace it. Why such a long wait this time? Is the advisor being paid a commission to bump up the service hours? I am not happy with this experience.

              Gaithersburg, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appt online, got a confirmation...

              Made an appt online, got a confirmation email. Showed up for appt, not on schedule. Wanted to see the email. Was told the person's name is no onw that works there and the .com address was not even something that they uaed. How would i know that? He wanted to aee the email so he could say something to someone, but apparently this has happened before but "not in the laat few days". I was told he could fit me in bit oil change and tire rotation would take About 2 hrs since i wasnt on the schedule. Hope he used that opportunity to actually het to the bottom of a problem that has happened before so the nezt person doesn't feel like such a red-headed atep child

              Highland, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had scheduled my 2014 Traverse for its...

              I had scheduled my 2014 Traverse for its first oil change and tire rotation since we are moving and I wanted my vehicle ready. This was scheduled weeks ahead of time. I checked in and informed Dave Hammond that I would be in the waiting room. He did tell me that there were a couple of recalls on my vehicle, but did not tell me what specifically. He stated they would order parts. I informed him to let me know what they were, but I do not want parts ordered due to my leaving the state at the end of the month. This was all at 1000 on July 3rd. At 1200 I went to the service desk to ask about the status of my vehicle. I was not sure why a simple service was taking this long. They told me it would be another 45 minutes. At 115 I went to the desk again to ask about my truck. I informed her that waiting this long was horrid. Thanks to a fellow customer informing Lyle that he needed to talk to the woman in the purple shirt I was finally asked what was going on. At this time it was now 2pm. I informed him that I was here for a simple oil change/tire rotation, then told they were performing recall work I was still waiting. However, I did not ask for any recall work to be done. Lyle immediately jumped into action. He brought me my keys and said it was all done. However, my truck was not out front. He went to the back and this gave him the first idea that someone had entered my vehicle as a customer drop off, NOT waiting. He also verified that no recall work was done or ordered for my vehicle. He informed me that I could come in at any time to take care of my driver & passenger seat belt recall in as little as 15 minutes. I could not do it that day due to a previous scheduled appointment. I told him I would come in the following Tuesday morning. He called me about 20 minutes later and informed me that one of the best technicians lived near me and was willing to do the repair at my home. We scheduled it for Monday early evening. He came to my home and was incredibly courteous and helpful. He even reset my oil change information so that my status reported correctly as it was failed to be done at the time of the oil change. I gave 2 stars because of Lyle of the technician who came to my home. The service center failed me entirely by first entering that I dropped off my truck, then the oil change was not updated on my vehicle and the service desk failed to realize that something was wrong when I came to them at the 2 hour point. I have paid for the extra service to take me through 4 years. I would hope that this is not going to be the beginning of a complete waste of my money and time. Thank you to Lyle and the technician who came to my home. They proved directly what service is all about!

              West Friendship, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 352