Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
366 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 366

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and tire...

              I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. We bought both of our 2012 Silverado's in Aug. 2012 from Win Kelly. We moved to Delaware last summer. I was in Maryland for a few days this week and was due for service so I figured , "Why not go to Win Kelly " ? If I need service whenever I am in Maryland, I will stop in again. Thank you, Donna Eytchison *** I noticed that on my receipt, you still have my Maryland address....our new address is 12805 Trussum Pond Rd. Laurel, Del 19956 The phone # to reach us is 240-286-4002...... Void all other 's

              Laurel, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made and appointment on line for 7 AM on a...

              Made and appointment on line for 7 AM on a Friday for a brake job. The car was not even looked at until Monday and then returned to me on Wednesday. Why even make an appointment. Dealer did not even pay for rental car. Trying to get the service department on the phone was like pulling teeeth, I sat on hold for over 25 minutes before the manager got on the phone and said my car was not going to be ready that Friday. This was after several attempts to get the service department on the phone. And if you do not know your advisors name, forget it, you get lost on hold.

              Annapolis, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Silverado double cab...

              I purchased a 2014 Silverado double cab 4X4 to replace the same (company vehicle). Worked with Scott Springer and had a great experience. Every one I met was very helpful and pleasant. I will definitely be back for my next one.

              Sykesville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I keep trying to change my E-mail address...

              I keep trying to change my E-mail address to my current address, but nothing happens. Please change my E-mail address to edsullivan43@gmail.com. Thanks

              Centreville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service experience. Mr Johnson...

              Excellent service experience. Mr Johnson was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely return for future service.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              after leaving dealership I called with a...

              after leaving dealership I called with a couple issues and left messages - over the couple weeks, I called almost every other day and no one returned my call.... wasnt until i made my next appointment a month later that I was able to talk to anyone

              Catonsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment to get my oil...

              I had an appointment to get my oil changed, it took over two hours for my SUV to be ready. This should take at most 1 hour, especially when I had an appointment. When I brought this up when my SUV was finally ready, no one was apologetic. I had to ask for this to be rectified I was only given a credit for free labor during my next oil change.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly, very knowledgable, hard...

              Very friendly, very knowledgable, hard woking folks. I worked dealerships for 25+ years, so I know when the folks are "on it".

              Brookville, MD

              Business Response

              We greatly appreciate your review. Have an amazing day and we hope to see you soon! 

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a fantastic time getting into a new...

              I had a fantastic time getting into a new 2014 Chevy Volt. I wasn't sure if I was going to be able to get the vehicle but from the moment I walked in and spoke with Patricia, my salesperson, it all seemed like it would work out. After explaining my situation and filling out paperwork, I was able to get the Volt. Everyone at the Win Kelly dealership treated me great.

              Fort Meade, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for your feedback, and we hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet Volt! 

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The communication I received was...

              The communication I received was outstanding. Bob Dempsey was very helpful in finding a truck the suited my needs. He listened to me which is a very important part if communication. The sales manager Richard Hollander was helpful in finding financing for me, while Brian Kleiner closed the deal. Overall, my experience was OUTSTANDING and I will absolutely refer WinKelly to friends and family.

              Upper Marlboro, MD

              Business Response

              That is great to hear! Thank you for referring us we greatly appreciate it. The entire team at Win Kelly hopes to see you in the future! 

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 366