Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
415 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 415

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 Buick enclave

              2012 Buick enclave

              Olney, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              brought in 2011 enclave 7/30: 2 safety...

              brought in 2011 enclave 7/30: 2 safety recalls; fuel level is not registering properly on occasions; service tire monitor system light comes on intermittently. (brought vehicle in for oil change 3 weeks earlier, mentioned fuel level issue, was told car would have to be hooked up and stats downloaded, depending on internet speed, could be 1-4 hours = make appt to leave vehicle) 2 safety recalls completed 8/01, was told i had a slow leak in a tire, they patched from inside, fuel level sensor kit not covered under warranty (i told him i had an extended, tech immediately stated it only covered powertrain)and they recommended alignment, said my tires were wearing unevenly. bringing vehicle in 8/14 because service tire monitor system light came on AGAIN 8/08 and i called my warranty co., they said fuel level sensor kit IS covered.

              Highland, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Poor Service, Expensive, billing errors,...

              Poor Service, Expensive, billing errors, etc.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an appt two weeks in advance...

              I scheduled an appt two weeks in advance for Wednesday August 6, 2014 on my 2008 HHR. I rearranged my schedule for this date and dropped the car off at 9:30am my appt time. I called twice in the afternoon to find out how the tech was doing. My service rep, Chris Parsley, finally called back after the second phone call......late in the afternoon. He told me that they haven't even looked at my HHR yet and would need to keep it overnight and look at it tomorrow. I wanted them to inspect the suspension and do an oil change. This is ridiculous.....I assumed that if I make an appt that my car would be looked at since I had made an appt far in advance. When they looked at it on thursday the 7th of August the service rep called in the afternoon and told me what was found and the cost to fix it. I gave them the ok. I was told that parts had to be ordered and they would not be in until noon on Friday.....he said they would not have time to complete it until Monday the 11th as the mechanic doesn't work on the weekend. A different service rep took over my service, Megan, she called monday afternoon and said the car was done. I told her that I worked until 9pm that night so I was going to have my wife stop by and pay the bill and pick up the keys as the dealership would be closed by the time I got there Monday evening. I asked Megan to park the car in the front of the lot so I could find it to pick it up after 9pm Monday night. When we arrived to get the car it was parked in front with cars parked in front of it so I could not get it out of the lot. So we had to make another trip there Tuesday morning to pick it up. This dealership has been my "go to" dealer for service.......we purchased a 2007 Malibu and the 2008 HHR at Win Kelly. In the past year and a half the customer service end of my experiences has been terrible. Another example in 2013 we had the 2007 Malibu in for a coolant leak. We had to bring it back 3 times to finally get it repaired correctly. Each time we brought it back for the same problem they found something else they said was the culprit for the leak. With all the negative news about GM you would think these problems would not be happening. Customers should not have to go thru this aggravation to get good service. Win Kelly is driving customer's away with this kind of customer service. I use to have no thoughts of bringing my car in for repairs.....but now I'll remember hassles I have to go thru. What is the point of making an appt if it is not honored? Win Kelly needs to go back to the the way they were two years ago to get customer loyalty and satisfaction. I can be reached at 301-957-8729 if any of this wants to be discussed.

              Laurel, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Technician and Service Advisor told us...

              Technician and Service Advisor told us that the steering box needed replacement, but they couldn't convince the inspector from my extended warranty company. So... Who was right? Was Win-Kelly just looking for some work to build up the repair bill?

              Elkridge, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              but I don't want too.

              but I don't want too.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This visit was very good work response was...

              This visit was very good work response was veryefficent the hold experience was nice the only drawback was when I was told I had another recall and it would take two days to fix it will require the equvilant of four trips to be repaired, the Silverado is very enjoyable I am very pleased with it.

              Glen Burnie, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment for recalls on my...

              Made an appointment for recalls on my vehicle. Dropped it off on Thursday morning. Recall work done. Tech called and recommended additional work. Brakes, 100K mile service, wheel alignment and headlight replacement. Told the tech I could leave the car but needed to have it Monday morning. Arrived Monday morning to find out they were just starting to work on it. The only service that they had done was the alignment. Had to wait additional 30 minutes while they got the car out of they bay and tech cancelled remaining items on the ticket. A complete waste of time and lousy customer service.

              Clarksville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writer Csssie was very...

              The service writer Csssie was very attentive, kept me informed and responded to my questions promptly and fully. She apologized for the delay in servicing the car and let me know as soon as the service was completed. However, it took nearly 2 hours for an oil change even with an appointment and thus the 4 rating rather than a 5.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you Arthur, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We hope your next visit will be a better one.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Aug 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great. Only thing was a large...

              Service was great. Only thing was a large backlog due to GM recall work.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the feedback Herbert. We appreciate your understanding during this very busy time. We look forward to assisting you in future.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Aug 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 415