Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
432 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 432

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though it was a recall repair, the...

              Even though it was a recall repair, the service was fast and efficient while I waited.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied with the service on...

              I was very satisfied with the service on my 2014 Silverado, the service work was recall work first I was told it would require leaving the truck overnight, the computer needed to be reprogram and it only took two hours as I waited for it, my only question was exactly what was done I couldn't get a straight answer but I guess whatever it was it was taken care of, so thank you Win Kelly

              Glen Burnie, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              At first I called for a service that...

              At first I called for a service that includes oil change, tires rotation, inspection and asked to check for noises. My wife and I are deaf and wanted to make sure the vehucle has no unusual noises. Yesterday I went there at 4:00 to pick up my vehicle. After I paid, the lady gave my key to someone to bring it to the front. I waited and waited but nothing. I had to ask everyone inside and outside to find out. It was frustrating because no one communicated due to my deafness. Finally someone brought to front at 4:45. Yes 45 mins! He didn't apologize. Today I checked the bill and they didn't rotate the tires! I am not very impressed at all.

              Clarksville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have called the Service department 3...

              I have called the Service department 3 times and left messages about my dissatisfaction with my last service appointment and placed an appointment request on-line to correct the problem; I have yet to receive so much as a phone call in return. The service department "corrected" the wrong problem despite numerous cautions to ensure the correct part was there to be installed.

              Centreville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the second vehicle that we...

              This is the second vehicle that we purchased from you. JBA is closer to my home but I like this dealership and all your staff in sales and your service department is great. We are interested in purchasing another vehicle, Equinox from you in 2015. Thanks again. George

              Halethorpe, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you George, we appreciate your kind words and thank you for choosing Win Kelly! We look forward to assisting you with any future sales or service needs.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The body shop did an excellent job...

              The body shop did an excellent job repairing the bumper of my Chevrolet SUV. It was done before the promised date.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you Lora, we appreciate your sharing your experience with us. Thanks for choosing Win Kelly.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a customer complaining that the...

              There was a customer complaining that the service on her car took too long. I was quick to point out to her that quality service takes time. Would you rather have fast service and then have to bring your car back because something was overlooked or not repaired properly? I really appreciate that the service at Winn Kelly is always done correctly.

              Olney, MD

              Business Response

              Great the hear Herbert, we appreciate those kind words. Thank you for your business.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My purchase of a 2014 Silverado 1500 Z71...

              My purchase of a 2014 Silverado 1500 Z71 LTZ was a great experience. My sales associate, Barry Geis, truly went out of his way to provide me with the information I needed to make decisions. He and Rich Hollander were both knowledgeable and always willing to assist me during the process. Thanks Win Kelly!!!

              Laurel, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you Phllip - we're thrilled to hear that your purchase went so smoothly and hope you enjoy your new Silverado for many years to come. Great choice.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Robert Haas is great!!!!

              Robert Haas is great!!!!

              Glen Burnie, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you Charles, we're happy to hear that and hope you enjoy your new Encore!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was prompt, courteous, and...

              Service was prompt, courteous, and friendly. The work was done in a timely and professional manner. The waiting area and Internet access was great.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Great to hear Mary! We appreciate it. We're happy to hear you had such a great service experience.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 432