Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
472 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 472

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had to wait a long time for the recall...

              We had to wait a long time for the recall part to come, but once it came your service was excellent. Gave us a loaner truck to use until all service, including the oil change and tire rotation was complete. We are very satified with our HHR now. Thank you for a job well done!!

              Ellicott City, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience bringing my...

              I had a great experience bringing my vehicle in for service. The service manager was friendly and helpful, and my vehicle was turned around faster than expected!

              Laurel, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have for the last three years utilized...

              I have for the last three years utilized your service department for my Impala repairs. Up until now I had great! service experience. This last time was very bad.I'm a business guy that commutes between Columbia MD and the Dulles Airport daily.I do not have any time between Mon-Fri i leave my home at 5:00am returning generally by 5:00pm. I dropped my Impala off on Mon / Labor day around 2:00pm enclosing very detailed information requesting the ignition switch recall be handled (enclosing the recall notice), determining and correcting the defects that caused the check engine light ( I had called in the previous week and scheduled this work to be handled so hopefully I could be in and out of service in 1 day), check the brakes, fan belt and change the plugs and wires. In the service envelop attached to the instruction sheet was my business card with my email,cell number and home number. I received no call on Tuesday so finally I called at 2:00 and got circulated around on the phone, back to switch board and circulated again. Finally getting through to the service dept I was informed, my car had not even been written up and was told I would get a call back first thing Wed. I received no call Wed so at 11:15 I called and was told that my car still had not been looked at, but I would get a call back in an hour. at 3:00 I got a call discussed and authorized the $1400.00 of work. Finally at 3:00 on Thursday I paid my bill and my car could not be located . 45 minutes later it was discovered my car keys were attached to another customers invoice. I hate to complain ( it is not my nature)but I experienced dreadful service.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Automobile in for warranty (recall)...

              Automobile in for warranty (recall) service. I also wanted a hesitation to be checked out. Since no problem was found, there was no charge. All the service staff was very friendly.

              Catonsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service is awful. i waited two weeks...

              Your service is awful. I waited two weeks and called back multiple times in order to schedule a visit for my corvette. I made an "appointment" three days in advance. I brought my car in on Friday for my scheduled appointment and the vehicle WAS NOT even looked at on Friday ! the car sat for the weekend at the dealership and was serviced on Monday. I was told by the service person quote: The "owner" of the dealership had an emergencey and the technician was pulled from your job" .... I have three cars that I service at Win Kelly (Avalanch, Vette, Yukon Denali). your service is awful - everytime. In contrast, I bring three vehicles ( 2 jeeps, Dakota pickup) to Ourisman Jeep Doge (across the street) and they are OUTSTANDING. I never recommend your Dealership. I live in Clarksville and purchased multiple vehicles from YOU. I will never again step foot into your Dealership. And will NOT recommend you to anyone. You wasted my time and dis-respected me with the Corvette service issue. I'm done ...

              Clarksville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your detailer should scrub the tires...

              Your detailer should scrub the tires before applying the ugly super shiny tire dressing. it washes off with just water and the tires look horrible when it does. Your live chat person should know more about the fee's associated with the sale and not quote an " out the door " price if the price is going to be higher when i show up at the dealership. Some of these were incentives not everyone qualifies for. I think it is great that your advertized prices include freight! One of the reasons I came to your dealership. I didn't appreciate your finance person insinuating I was not capable of working on my own vehicle while he was trying to sell me an extended warranty. I think I know my abilities and limits better then he would. Shouldn't you remove the Pontiac in the black header at the top of this page?

              Pasadena, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a corvette and the dealership and...

              Bought a corvette and the dealership and staff was excellent.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you Thomas, we appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your purchase. Enjoy your new Corvette!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I would rate the purchase and service up...

              I would rate the purchase and service up to this point as being very good, BUT the service I got on this last trip was terrible and I don't think I will ever go back. First it was difficult to get an appointment, which I can understand, being the end of summer. I set up a 30k service. Well, I get a call at 4pm with a list of recommended things that need to be done. ALL OF THEM ON THE 30K service. Why could you not just do what I asked for? The rep (mike Z), told me he like to have the tech look over everything and give a recommendation. Then why have a recommended service? OR why wait till 4pm to tell me? Should have been called at 11am so the work would be done that day. This is just terrible service. I called twice and left a message to have a manager call me. NO CALL BACK... More terrible customer service.

              Mount Airy, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The brake lines on my car rusted out. ...

              The brake lines on my car rusted out. Aurel analyzed the problem right away by crawling under the car with a falshlight and finding the leak. He told me to talk to Kirk to get the ball rolling. The job was done in a few days (Kirk had to contact Vehicle One - which is a big pain - to get the extended warranty to cover the work). Both Aurel & Kirk are signiifcant bright spots for your Team. Aurel is the only one I want working on may car - He's a FANTASTIC technician and is very easy to talk to about my car. Kudos to them all!! Sincerely, Martin Ehrlich

              Clarksville, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you Martin, we appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No service was awlful.We never recieved...

              No service was awlful.we never recieved any callback calls.Truck was kept way to long and had to come numerous times for the same problem.Very disappointed.Will get my service done at another chevy Dealer from noee on

              Laurel, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 472