Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
749 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always my experience with all the...

              As always my experience with all the people at Win Kelly has been great.

              Beltsville, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars, Frank! Great to hear visit was great and you enjoyed the experience. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a recall resolved on my 2010 vette....

              Had a recall resolved on my 2010 Vette. Come to realize that the battery must have been disconnected to do the recall work because the windows were not going all the way up. So the windows needed to be indexed. Would have been good to know this so that I could take care of it right away instead of wondering why it was so noisy after the servicing.

              Woodbine, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you very much for the input; your feedback is important to us. We appreciate that you took the time to leave a review, and thank you for choosing us! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a recall and and...

              I brought my car in for a recall and and oil change.

              Baltimore, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Stephanie! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike went out of his way to ensure that my...

              Mike went out of his way to ensure that my vehicle was serviced for the recall. He kept in constant contact with me about the progress.

              Glen Burnie, MD

              Business Response

              Happy to hear that Mike can give your Equinox the care it deserves. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Monyca! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I originally was scheduled for thursday,...

              I originally was scheduled for Thursday, 4/3/15, this was rescheduled by dealership for Thursday, 4/9/15 due to service department backlog. I arrived the morning of 4/9/15 and was told it wouldn't be ready until Monday or Tuesday of next week and they were out of loaner cars. The service adviser set me up with Enterprise and was put in a small SUV. The vehicle smelt of cigarettes. On Monday, I called and emailed my service adviser with no return call or email. I also sent an email to Lindsey Knight to have my service adviser contact me. I was able to get a hold of Kirk Bernhardt, who indicated my Enclave was still in the queue. He worked with my service adviser to get it assigned to a tech. On Wednesday, 4/16 I received an email that the leak was the power steering pump, but they don't have the part in stock and it would be until Thursday before the part is in and repaired. I received a text message (not a phone call or email) from my service adviser on Thursday, indicating my Enclave was ready to be picked up. I picked up my Enclave Friday morning. I was also billed for an oil change that I didn't request, however, I received this credit towards my next oil change. When I got home with the Enclave, I noticed the steering felt strange, but figured it was the new pump breaking in. Over the weekend I noticed power steering leaking from under my vehicle, so I called, left a message w/the service department and also emailed my service adviser and Kirk Bernhardt. However, at 4:17pm on Monday afternoon I have not received either a call or an email from Win Kelly service department... only this satisfaction survey. I've been buying and getting my vehicles serviced at Win Kelly since 1996-97 and this is the first time that I feel truly let down by the Win Kelly dealership. The sales and finance departments are fantastic! However, over the last few years, I have noticed a decline in attention to detail, sloppiness and and sub-standard workmanship in the service department at Win Kelly... this is truly surprising. I understand there have been numerous recalls and the service department is extremely busy, but this doesn't excuse the lack of quality in workmanship. I'm still waiting to hear back from service to bring my Enclave back in to re-fix the problem.

              Crownsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales person with whom i originally...

              The sales person with whom I originally met was Barry. He was truly excellent and a gentleman. While other dealerships sell the same models, I felt very comfortable with Barry. His demeanor is very pleasant and he was extremely knowledgeable of the automobiles I inquired about. The way in which Barry interacted with me is what encouraged me to return to WinKelly. On my third visit to the dealer Barry was unavailable assisting other clients so George, a brand new sales person was given the opportunity to work with me. George was also quite pleasant. He quickly recognized my interest in the Lacrosse and offered me to take a close look at the interior as well as to take it for a test drive. George was attentive to my young daughter and I throughout the purchase process, he followed up with calls and made sure to be at the dealer at my convenience. He and Daniel also made sure all my questions were answered from start to finish. I would be very happy to know that Barry, George, and Daniel are rewarded for their excellent work. Overall I had a very good experience at WinKelly.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              That's great to hear, Ana! Happy to hear that Barry, George, and Daniel were attentive and knowledgeable throughout the buying process. Thank you for the five stars, and enjoy your new LaCrosse! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The oil change and tire rotation service...

              The oil change and tire rotation service was done quickly and efficiently. Terrific.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the review, Chrystal. It’s great to hear that you had a quick and efficient visit. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly, and thanks for the five stars! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Each time i have been to the dealership, i...

              Each time I have been to the dealership, I have been treated exceptionally well. All of the staff, from the receptionist to the Corvette technicians, are always extremely helpful and pleasant. I have and will continue to refer people to this dealership, unlike other Chevy dealerships I have visitied.

              Davidsonville, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the wonderful review, Kathleen; we appreciate the recommendation. It’s great to hear that you have continuously had professional and courteous service. Thank you for choosing us for your service needs, and we look forward to doing business with you again! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All of the folks at win kelly from our...

              All of the folks at Win Kelly from our salesman Robert Haas to our finance specialist Rich made the special order and purchase of our 2015 Suburban a hassle free experience. Everyone was courteous, friendly, and extremely honest and helpful. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Win Kelly to all our family and friends for purchasing a new vehicle.

              Frederick, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the recommendation, Sean! I’m happy to hear Robert was able to find you your perfect vehicle, and everyone was extremely helpful! Thank you for choosing Win Kelly, and enjoy your new Suburban. -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2007 pontiac grand prix for...

              I brought in a 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix for recall work concerning the ignition switch. The staff was helpful and explained things/answered my questions thoroughly. I would recommend.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you very much for the recommendation, Jessica! I’m happy to hear you had a pleasant visit and enjoyed your service! Thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs. -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              At win kelly they take their time, and go...

              At Win Kelly they take their time, and go out of their way to make the customer appreciated. Not only that but they do phenomenal work on car inspections and tune ups

              Elkridge, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars, Christopher; glad we could make could make your visit a great one! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for my free oil change. I was in...

              I was in for my free oil change. I was in and quickly. Topped off all my fluids and rotated my tires. I was trilled...

              Frederick, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks, Latonya! We appreciate the feedback. Happy to hear you had a great experience, and thank you for choosing Win Kelly. -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a long time customer of...

              I have been a long time customer of WinKelly Service. My initial experience begain in 1997 with the purchase of a 1997 Tahoe. In 2004 I added a new Tahoe. The service provided for both vehicles has been excellent. The 1997 Tahoe now belongs to my grandson. It is in good to better condition. Its engine is still humming - a powerful V8.WinKelly has serviced my 2004 Tahoe since purchase. With over 165,000 miles it is my favorite vehicle to drive. The Service Department keeps me posted on all required maintence. I purschased my lastest set of tires from WinKelly. The Tahoe is a solid truck, and I know I will drive it for another 100,000 miles.WinKelly takes excellent care of my 2004 Tahoe. All service jobs. The Service staff are cheerful and professional. Well Done.P ReedExtremely Satisfied WinKelly Service Customer

              Clarksville, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you very much for your kind review and continued loyalty, Podge. We appreciate our long-time customers and I'm glad to hear we can keep your Tahoe in top shape. Thanks for the five stars, and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for continuously choosing Win Kelly! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done on time as promised.

              Work was done on time as promised.

              Severna Park, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars, George; glad your service was done in a timely manner. Thanks for choosing Win Kelly! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robin h. Goes above and beyond to help the...

              Robin H. goes above and beyond to help the customer. Very pleasant.Ryan is pretty good, too.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the feedback Ronald; your input is important to us. Glad to hear Robin and Ryan could help you with your Malibu. Thanks for choosing Win Kelly!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment in advance - clearly...

              made an appointment in advance - clearly delineating the work that needed to be done. The expected duration was 1 day, 3 days later I got my truck back. Clearly scheduling & resource allocation were an issue, in addition 1 item to be looked at was an issue w/ my tire, I don't believe it was looked at or not looked at in depth, because 2 days after leaving your shop the tire reappeared -- The staff were apologetic and I was patient - prior to this event my experience had been stellar-

              Silver Spring, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received an email which stated 45 minute...

              Received an email which stated 45 minute promise time and when I asked how long it would take the service person stated about and hour or so. When I referenced the email he said well I can't control how long it takes because there were other cars ahead of me. So what was the purpose of sending customers this type of email. Also never offered to complete payment in service area as email stated. Very disappointed.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salina was awesome, or as she would say,...

              Salina was awesome, or as she would say, "awesome-sauce"

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              That's great to hear, Donald! Glad Salina was "awesome-sauce" and could help you find the vehicle you deserve. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly, and enjoy your new Silverado! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

               Thanks for the five stars, Leo, and happy to hear your service was great! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesomeit was no pressure all smilesmy 24...

              AwesomeIt was no pressure all smilesMy 24 th dealership and I will be backCan't wait in a year to purchase my wife a car

              Silver Spring, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars, Paul! Glad we could give you the no-pressure and efficient service you deserve. Enjoy your new Sierra, and we look forward to seeing you and your wife again for her next vehicle! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)