Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
561 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 561

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Unfortunately they couldn't find the...

              unfortunately they couldn't find the problem with my info center, which acted up the following day. Hope to bring it back when I can show the tech what its doing! Ed Mikoloski PS - the body shop did a great job on my rear bumper cover!

              Sykesville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have never had a better experience...

              I have never had a better experience purchasing a car in my whole life. The salesman and finance representative were two of the most patient and understanding men I have worked with on a business transaction. I did not feel pressured at all.

              Chester, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car had a few recalls that were taken...

              My car had a few recalls that were taken care of. My brakes were also fixed, and I had an oil change done. A rental car was made available for me and the process was quick and easy. My car was even vacuumed!

              Pasadena, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rick was especially very helpful, picking...

              Rick was especially very helpful, picking me up at the airport and working with me over the phone doing the remote sale.

              Deerfield Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a recall notice and found...

              I came in for a recall notice and found your service and facility clean and helpful. My time and the service were completed with good customer service. Thank you

              Brookeville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was good but took to much...

              The service was good but took to much time. It took 2 hours for oil change, oil filter, lube, air filter, cabin filter (which I did not request) and tire rotation.

              Riva, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff tries to be helpful but appears...

              The staff tries to be helpful but appears to be limited by a poor computer system. When I call your dealership, I expect the person on the phone to know what is going on. They apparently have to go and ask another section or person to check on things. I recommend a better computer system with a more complete data base. When I call and you look me up, you should know my VIN, you should know when I was there last for service, you should know what was done to my car and what was recommended. I have not observed this when I call. Instead I am asked these questions several times. It wastes my time and yours.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience of the dealership was just...

              The experience of the dealership was just great on every level. I expected a little more empathy on the vehicle I traded. I was only 2 weeks out of warranty on the transmission and its a problem that GM has had problems with. I have two Buick vehicle both on lease. I would like to stay with GM and Win Kelly Dealership. FYI I had a 2009 Outlook that I brought new and was serviced only buy GM. Thanks Charles Brown 2nd.

              Glenwood, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              If the service dept at win kelly is too...

              If the service dept at Win Kelly is too busy to look at additional cars a particular day, this fact should be reflected on their website appointment section. Those days or hours should be blocked out so new appointments can't be made. If a customer is able to make an appointment for a certain day, then it shouldn't take three days before the vehicle gets looked at.

              Mount Airy, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The work done on my vehicle was mediocre...

              The work done on my vehicle was mediocre and now has to be redone. I am not satisfied. Most experiences with this service department have not been positive.

              Severn, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 561