Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
632 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 632

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They delivered my car as they promised. I...

              They delivered my car as they promised. I walked to work because the regular shuttle driver was not in that day. They were having trouble getting another driver, so I left and walked to ******************************** was my choice not to be late for work.

              Woodstock, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for your input, Douglas; your feedback is greatly appreciated. It’s good to hear your car was delivered as promised, and thanks for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs. -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Dec 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              An amazing dealership would always come...

              An amazing dealership would always come back feels like family

              Deale, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks Ronald. It’s wonderful to hear that you felt welcome in our dealership, and I’m glad your service went well. - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Dec 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Win kelly service is great and this follow...

              Win Kelly service is great and this follow up proves that they care.

              Linthicum, MD

              Business Response

               

              Thanks Mary Ann! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback. Thanks for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs. - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Dec 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman, daniel bryant was very nice from...

              Salesman, Daniel Bryant was very nice from beginning to ******* didn't take long time to deal the price and process finance. I was satisfied for overall.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Don. Enjoy your new Chevy, and thanks for choosing Win Kelly! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Dec 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 gmc terrain, 80,000...

              2010 gmc terrain, 80,000 miles. transmission cilionoid switch broken and fixed under power Tran warrenty. Covered car rental as well. Diaognoised and Fixed in 5 days. yea.

              Laurel, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you Patricia. We appreciate the feedback, and thanks for choosing Win Kelly!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Dec 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very pleased with the 2015 chevy...

              I am very pleased with the 2015 Chevy equinox. The salesperson (DJ) was very good. Also, the other salespersons very nice and helpful With my transaction. I will recommend my friends to come to Win Kelly.

              Sandy Spring, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you very much for the recommendation, Dennis! I’m happy to hear you had a pleasant visit. Enjoy your new Equinox! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Dec 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As ********** experience was great.

              As ********** experience was great.

              Laurel, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars, Jermele! 

              -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Dec 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second vehicle purchase in...

              This is the second vehicle purchase in four years at this dealer. Having dealt with other "big corporation" owned businesses, this dealer still has that traditional car buying experience....The dealer treated me fairly with a warm welcome. I especially appreciated the almost no-hassle purchase experience: Although I wasn't aware of any ************ was Very nice of the dealership to voluntarily provide discounts and recently expired specials in the final purchase price. Overall, this dealer still has that family owned business atmosphere where I can sense the up-beat employees and staff members' attitude and treatment of the customer. Really felt like I went back in time, lol

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you so much Scott. We appreciate the feedback and I'm happy to hear you got the traditional experience you deserve!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was good and the staff was...

              The service was good and the staff was very friendly.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks Steven! We appreciate the feedback and thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs. -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Facing a very large bill for a catalytic...

              Facing a very large bill for a catalytic ****************************************************** picked up the bill. Doesn't get better than that!

              Olney, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars, Michael!

              -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 632