Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
622 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 622

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were very efficient, , they treat me...

              They were very efficient, , they treat me and my wife very well, We will definitely be back whe we het ready to buy another car

              Dover, DE

              Business Response

              That's great to hear, Edwin! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and I'm happy you enjoyed your efficient visit. We will be happy to do business again when the time comes for that new car! -

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Nov 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 buick enclave in to be...

              I brought my 2011 Buick Enclave in to be serviced. I was driving and all of a sudden I had no power steering. I worked with Varney Diggs to drop off my car. When I picked up my rental they had it ready and waiting. They even called to make sure things were going okay. When it was time for my car to be picked up I received a phone call letting me know my car was ready. When I arrived it was 5 minutes after 6 and had no cash, but "Ms. Ann" still let me in and let me pick up my car. "Tommy" even went out back and drove it around for me. It was a easy and professional experience.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the wonderful review, Adrian; we were happy to help you with your Enclave’s power steering! I’m glad to hear you had a positive experience, and thank you for choosing Win Kelly.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Nov 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was placed in service on...

              My vehicle was placed in service on 11/6/14. I was never contacted on the status of my vehicle. I checked the status on Saturday 11/8/14 and was told the vehicle hadn't been assessed but would be on Monday. I wasn't contacted on Monday; I checked on my vehicle on Tuesday and vehicle hadn't been checked. My vehicle was READY on Friday 11/14/14. I was very disappointed to pick up my vehicle on Saturday 11/15/14 to find the ignition problem that I placed my vehicle in the shop for still hadn't been fixed. I was told my starter had been replaced. I'm not sure if it was actually replaced or just told that to appease me. I'm so disgusted this experience I haven't contact ed Chris my service rep to inform him. I truly don't think it won't make a difference.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience we had with the sales...

              The experience we had with the sales consultant, Daniel Bryant, was outstanding. He was professional, patient and courteous. He answered all questions and followed-up as promised. Our experience with the customer sales manager, Robin Heintzelman, was less than satisfactory. She was not up to date on financing and seemed to be scattered when we got to serious number negotiations. We were able to finally settle. All others we met at the dealership, including Mr. Kelly, made the experience pleasant.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle in for it's first oil...

              I brought my vehicle in for it's first oil change and tire rotation. When I purchased the vehicle I was informed by our salesman that the oil changes would take no more than forty-five minutes to one hour. I made an appointment for 8:00 AM on Saturday, November 15th, and I was the first person in line at the service garage door that morning. After checking in I sat in the waiting room. After one and a half hours I began to notice that people that had come after me began to get called to the service desk to check out. After two hours I felt that something was wrong and decided to check with my service adviser. I asked for an update on my vehicle and the adviser told me that there were nine other customers in front of me and that each customer's service would take forty-five minutes. When I advised him that I was the first person at the dealership that day the adviser then said he would check on my vehicle's status. I don't know how long I would have sat in the waiting area if I would have not gone out to get an update on the status of my vehicle. I noticed when I walked past the service bays that my vehicle was nowhere in site. The adviser came back and told me that there was a mix-up and some confusion regarding my vehicle and that they were bringing my vehicle in to BEGIN the service. The adviser told me they would finish servicing my vehicle in fifteen to thirty minutes. I was very frustrated and went back into the waiting area. Approximately thirty minutes later I saw a service technician drive my vehicle out of the service bay and to the side of the building. I waited for ten minutes and then went back to the service area to ask the service adviser how much longer until they were finished. The adviser apologized for the delay and handed me my keys and told me they would mail me my invoice to avoid having me have to wait any longer. The adviser did not charge me for the service, which I believe was fair. But I ended up being there for a total of over three hours and because of the long wait I was late picking up a family member. Also, while I was there I noticed another gentleman waiting near the checkout desk and it appeared that they had lost the keys to his vehicle (which they eventually found) but he was also there for a very long time waiting for them to solve the problem. During my wait it appeared that the service area was very disorganized. Because of this and the amount of time it took for them to service my vehicle I will no longer take my vehicle to the dealership for service.

              Severn, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very friendly and efficient

              They were very friendly and efficient

              Halethorpe, MD

              Business Response

              Happy to hear you had a pleasent, efficient experience, Jonathan! Thanks for the five stars and for choosing Win Kelly.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Nov 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and courteous during the greeting...

              Friendly and courteous during the greeting and check-in. My car was ready in about an hour, which was nice. Good job!

              Centreville, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks Edward. We appreciate the feedback and glad to hear you had a pleasent, efficient experience! Thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Nov 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff as usual.

              Friendly staff as usual.

              Germantown, MD

              Business Response

              It's great to hear you had a pleasent, friendly experience. Thanks for the five stars, Fritzner, and thank you for choosing Win Kelly!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Nov 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              To start, just a little background. i have...

              To start, just a little background. I have relocated to Martinsburg WV, about a 2 hour drive to Win Kelly, so I had scheduled an appointment the week before but had a problem with my garage door. The main spring snapped in half, with my Cruze inside. I could not lift the door, so my car was trapped and had to cancel the appointment. Had the spring replaced in about 2 days. The next week I needed to pickup something so I was ready to pass the Clarksville exit I decided to check and see if I could have my car serviced. I checked in and a little later my car was finished. Now I could have my Cruze serviced closer to Martinsburg, NO WAY would I let anyone other then Win Kelly touch my car. Great people make great service and Win Kelly has it all. Thank you!

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the praise, George, it is immensely appreciated! We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Nov 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was friendly and helpful. but they...

              Staff was friendly and helpful. But they should have figured out there was an open recall for the seatbelt which could have been taken care of while I was there. I remembered it at the end but by then it was too late. Now I have to come back for that. Wasted trip from Annapolis to the dealership.

              Annapolis, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 622