Sales: (877) 338-3277
Service: (877) 251-5393
Commercial: (866) 493-2591
12421 Auto Drive, Clarksville, MD 21029
328 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 328

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I knew exactly what car I wanted and I...

              I knew exactly what car I wanted and I knew there would not be any on the lot for sale...why? I had seen a 2014 Buick Lacrosse at the Auto Show and only the 2013 models were available. I first visited Win Kelly dealership in May and met Freda Davenport, who showed me the 2013 models, but I told her that was not what I wanted...I wanted a 2014! I promised to come back when the 2014 models became available. I checked with Buick and learned that the 2014 models would start to be produced on July 15. I went back to Win Kelly and negotiated with Freda for the Lacrosse with exactly the package and colors that I wanted. She thought that it would take about 6-8 weeks for delivery. We thought maybe it would arrive in October, but it didn't. Then some regional person tried to convince me to buy a car off the lot...nope! I knew what I wanted and there were none on the lot. When my car did not arrive in November, I called Kevin Bell, owner of Win Kelly, and asked him to check with Buick to find out when my car would be produced. He contacted them and let me personally know that they anticipated putting my car into production the week of December 9. The week before December 9, I sent a letter to the factory and told them how much I was looking forward to getting my car and how much I appreciated their work. I got an email back letting me know that my car was in production and Rick Hinzpeter at the Kansas City facility sent me photos of my car on the factory floor with some of the folks who assembled and inspected it. I was thrilled! My car was placed on the train and arrived at the new car depot in Annapolis Junction on December 23 and then transported to Win Kelly for pre-delivery clean up and inspection. I got my car on Christmas Eve--what a wonderful Christmas present to me! The price was reasonable and the folks at Win Kelly have been wonderful! Any time I have a question, they have been willing to find the answers, because mine is the first one they have dealt with having all the bells and whistles that I ordered. Bottom line: I love my car and I love the care that my car and I have been getting at Win Kelly.

              West Friendship, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When I brougth my care the sales people...

              When I brougth my care the sales people were very nice I have been to Win Kelly 3 time so far and the people were wonderful Place is clean

              Annapolis, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service...very easy to work with. ...

              Great service...very easy to work with. Much better then other dealers we looked at during our shopping process.

              Alexandria, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Malibu. I am very happy...

              I purchased a 2014 Malibu. I am very happy with the car. My buying experience was a very pleasant one. Everyone was very nice and courteous.

              Owings, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for choosing Win Kelly Linda. We appreciate your business and I hope you will enjoy your new Malibu for years to come - great choice!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great service visit.

              Great service visit.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for choosing Win Kelly Leo. We appreciate your business.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my Chevy Traverse for an oil...

              Brought in my Chevy Traverse for an oil change, walked in w/out an appointment first thing in the morning and they were able to accommodate me without any problems. Great service from the moment I entered to the time I left.

              Olney, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you Stephen, I'm happy to hear that the service team was able to accomodate you and that you were very satisfied with your experience. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had accessories (foot boards, window...

              Had accessories (foot boards, window deflectors) installed on 2014 GMC Acadia. Initially there was some confusion aa to who I would talk to and who would do the service. But things got smoothed out. Very courteous and friendly staff. Waiting area was nice, clean and comfortable, with free coffee and WiFi. The tech came back and advised me when it seemed that the service will take a little longer than promised. Overall, very good experience.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for choosing Win Kelly Mohammed. We appreciate your business and I'm happy to hear we were able to accomodate your needs.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was called several times to come in for...

              Was called several times to come in for service to let me know about 2 recalls, I think his name was Mike. Very nice, said parts were in, gave me time estimate. offered car service, which I didn't need. I called after a prolonged vacation, and made an appointment for the very next day when I asked for it. Lisa the service master welcomed me, told me a time frame, called me the next morning t say the car was being worked on - a nice touch. Then called me a couple of hours later to say it was done. Great service. She also said they would check all truck fluids and top off and check brakes etc. Only had 3600 miles on it so that wasn't going to be an issue, but still nice to be told, and offered. Kudos Lisa!

              West River, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for choosing Win Kelly Russell. We appreciate your business and thank you for the kind feedback!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Chevy Silverado

              2014 Chevy Silverado

              Mount Airy, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for choosing Win Kelly Valis. We hope you enjoy your new Silverado for many years to come.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was the first oil change and tire...

              This was the first oil change and tire rotation for my 2014 Traverse. Although we had a scheduled appointment and arrived early our service took 30 minutes longer than was discussed at the time of the appointment. It was a full house for sure. My service consultant was very polite and pleasant to deal with despite the very busy schedule.

              Mount Airy, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the great feedback Sean. We appreciate hearing that. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 328