Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
536 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 536

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service, curious employees,...

              Fast service, curious employees, comfortable waiting area. Many other companies need to provide this level of customer service. Great Job Win Kelly. Thank you.

              Westminster, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always!!!!

              Great as always!

              Owings Mills, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a 10:30 am appointment and wasn't...

              I had a 10:30 am appointment and wasn't checked in until close to 11:00 am. Then I was told that my 20 minute service would take an hour and half. The service team did take their quoted hour and half. I was just annoyed with the amount of time I was there. Otherwise, everything was fine.

              Elkridge, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike zeigler and all staff fabulous!...

              Mike Zeigler and all staff fabulous! Although I had to bring the car in twice for same issue everyone was very courteous and Mike had a rental car ready for me the first time and then a courtesy car ready and waiting for me! The issue seems to be resolved(fingers crossed) in today's world customer service is hard to find but at Winn Kelly it is alive and appreciated!

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a chevy volt, it was a...

              I purchased a Chevy Volt, it was a wonderful experience

              Laurel, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the feedback James. We appreciate you choosing Win Kelly and hope you enjoy the new Volt for many years to come.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I feel that the dealer and the...

              I feel that the dealer and the representatives did a great job of catering to my needs.

              Linthicum, MD

              Business Response

              Great to hear Mary Ann. We appreciate you choosing Win Kelly and hope you enjoy your new Malibu.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was called to pay the bill. the bill was...

              I was called to pay the bill. The bill was discriminated and that included the maintenance and body shop. The bill was paid over the phone and Cindy said that it was all set and the car could be picked up. On the next day my son went to pick up the car and he was told that it was still necessary to pay almost 500 hundred dollars. My son called and I was told that I just payed the body shop (the day before it was confirmed to me that I was paying both maintanence and body shop). After almost 45 min on the phone I could not have my son picking up the car. I am out of town and my car will be retained until I come back to town and discuss it fully or agree to pay this amount even being told before that I was all set

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Disappointed that i had to pay for new...

              Disappointed that I had to pay for new wiper blades when I purchased my 2014 Enclave only 3 months ago. I told them that the wipers had been having the problem since I bought the vehicle so obviously the wipers were bad to begin with. Wipers shouldn't have to be replaced on a brand new vehicle unless they were defective to begin with.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A part was ordered and i was told my...

              A part was ordered and I was told my service adviserMr Michael would call when part was in. That call never came so I called and found out part was in. On my origional service appointment for a leaky tail light Mr Michael logged me in told me he would be out the bext day but someone would call, no call. I calledd late on a friday and repeatedly called as no one in service ever picks up a phone. It would roll tto a finace cashier voicemail. Finally Shane saved my business with you by answering a held call. He checked and told me he was told that Mr Michael was out on an emergency and the technician would not be able to finish the car til Monday. Really! You gotta be kidding all lies. After explaining to Shane that Mr Michael already told me on thursday he wod be out and that this was a leaky tail light Shane dis some more checking and told me car would be worked on Saturday. I got a call saturday the rear tail light assembly needed replacing...and the story now gles back to the top. Lousy at getting through to service team.

              Clarksville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an appointment for recall work. two...

              Had an appointment for recall work. Two days later nothing had been done. Was told the mechanic assigned to car was "gone." Picked up car - may reschedule later.

              Ashton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 536