Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
767 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was late for my appointment and was...

              I was late for my appointment and was initially disappointed that I would not be able to get my truck serviced. However, Robin and another gentleman whose name alludes at this time still made it happen for me. I appreciate A-1 customer service and have received it every time I have stepped into your dealership. Thank you again!

              Silver Spring, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the review, Phillip; it’s great to hear you had a professional and friendly customer service. Thanks for the five stars, and thanks for choosing WIn Kelly!  - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change and 27 point...

              Came in for an oil change and 27 point inspection on my 3500 and decided I would also like a tire rotation. I was first told ok, but then since I had to let the attendant know it was a dually, he then had to ask another attendant if they do that. Bing was told I need to make an appointment for that since that type of work is subbed out...I was fine with that, so he told me he would cancel that off my bill. I went to sit down and wait, when the attendant let me know my truck was finished, i paid and went home only to find out the 27 point inspection was not done. Not only did the attendant cancel my tire rotation but also the27 point inspection. I rely on ******************* I know the condition of my truck. I was very disappointed in this service, all 3 of my trucks receive service at Win Kelly, but after this, I'm sure my husband will find somewhere else to go for service.

              Woodbine, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, Monica; your input is important to us. We are sorry to hear about your experience, and if you’d like to discuss this with us, please call (888) 586-0413 and refer to this review.

              May 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and nice

              Very quick and nice

              Glenwood, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Roger. Great to hear you had a quick, nice visit. Thanks for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience thanks fast and friendly

              Great experience thanks fast and friendly

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the review, Joel; it’s great to hear you had a fast and friendly experience. Thanks for the five stars and thank you for choosing Win Kelly!  - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a ********************* saleman...

              It was a ********************* saleman Robert Hass was a pleasure to work with. He made buying a new car a pleasent experience.

              Lecanto, FL

              Business Response

              Thank you for the review, Gina, we appreciate the feedback. I'm glad Robert was attentive and could make the car buying experience as pleasant as possible. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly, and enjoy your new Acadia! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2014 chevy impala got my...

              I brought in a 2014 Chevy Impala got my free oil change which was a part of my 2year free or change contract when I purchased the car it would be nice if we could get a free car wash and vacuuming with the oil change.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the review, Christian. We appreciate your input and thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs. - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kirk, service advisor, always goes out of...

              Kirk, service advisor, always goes out of his way to make my experience as pleasant as possible, especially when I am dishing out that "hard-earned cash". Thank you. Margaret McNair

              Woodstock, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you, Margaret, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear you had a pleasant and helpful experience, and thank you for choosing Win Kelly! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff (kirk) was so friendly and...

              The staff (Kirk) was so friendly and professional and was a pleasure to speak to. Kirk explained exactly what would be serviced on my car and made sure that I was comfortable as I was waiting for my car. He walked me to the lounge area and offered me coffee and made sure I was comfortable. The service department is the best!

              Laurel, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for taking the time to review, Gail, feedback is very much appreciated! Glad you felt respected and comfortable during your visit. Happy to hear you enjoyed the coffee, and thanks for choosing Win Kelly! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My purchase was a wonderful experience,...

              My purchase was a wonderful experience, the sales consultant listened to my needs and found me the best vehicle.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks, Stephen! Glad we could help you find the vehicle that suits your needs. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly, and enjoy your new Equinox! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i made the appt. I was told if i...

              When I made the appt. I was told if I dropped my car off Friday afternoon between 4-6pm, I'd be the first one in on Saturday to have my car looked at and I'd get it back quick. Well, as usual, they had my car there all day and wasn't done until 4:00pm. This was just for a headlight replacement. This isn't the first time this has occurred. They have horrible customer service. The lady that rung up my sale also just handed me my keys. I asked her where my car was and she just said it was on the side lot. Of course I couldn't find it and had to come back in and ask her again. She wasn't very friendly and seemed bothered that she had to ask someone to go bring it around. I only came back because I had $70 to use on my Preferred Win Kelly card. Won't be back anymore.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the input, Debbie. We are sorry to hear about your experience, and if you’d like to discuss this with us, please call (888) 586-0413 and refer to this review.

              May 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department fixed something on...

              The service department fixed something on my Cadillac that I did not think would be covered under the manufacturer's warranty, but it was. Quick service too!

              Walkersville, MD

              Business Response

              Great to hear, William. We appreciate the feedback and glad to hear we could cover your service under warranty. -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 chevy cruze in for an...

              I brought my 2011 Chevy Cruze in for an ECN update recall. After the update, my car was throwing check engine codes. The dealership provided me with a nice loaner vehicle, and within a couple of hours they determined the cause of the problem. They replaced the part, covered under warranty, and had my car finished later that day. Excellent work; will recommend to others.

              Elkridge, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you very much for the recommendation, Tim! It’s great to hear that we could take care of your recall and cover your service under warranty. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly! – Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 chevy cruze in for an...

              I brought my 2011 Chevy Cruze in for an ECN update recall. The dealership provided me with a nice loaner vehicle and had my vehicle finished quickly. I would recommend their dealership and will continue to use it for my Chevy Cruze.

              Elkridge, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks Tim; we appreciate the review and thank you for the recommendation. I`m happy to hear that our service was professional and quick! Thank you for choosing Win Kelly! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Absolutely the best service department i...

              Absolutely the best service department I have ever experienced

              Laurel, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks, Robert! We appreciate the feedback. Happy to hear you had a great experience, and thank you for choosing Win Kelly. -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really wish your mechanics would use the...

              I really wish your mechanics would use the plastic sheets before they climb into my leather interior with their greasy clothing. That continues to irk me and you continue to do it in spite of how many times I've asked... it is like talking to a teenager! As well, there was no sticker affixed to my window to let me know when it is time to change my oil again.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the input, Thomas. We are sorry to hear about your experience, and if you’d like to discuss this with us, please call (888) 586-0413 and refer to this review.

              May 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience and the staff was friendly

              Great experience and the staff was friendly

              Germantown, MD

              Business Response

              Great to hear you had a friendly visit, Fritzner; thank you for choosing Win Kelly! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to get in fast and friendly service...

              Easy to get in fast and friendly service as always!

              Baltimore, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Richard, your feedback is appreciated. Happy to hear you had a quick and friendly visit (as always), and thank you for choosing Win Kelly! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent!! i was expecting to have a long...

              Excellent!! I was expecting to have a long wait as is generally the way it goes hut Win Kelly service department was simply a pleasure. I am very happy I choose them.

              Laurel, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you so much Laura. We appreciate the feedback and I'm happy to hear about your positive experience! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My advisor, ryan wertz was excellent. The...

              My Advisor, Ryan Wertz was excellent. The wait time for the service to be completed was excellent, considering I didn't have an appointment. The overall service was excellent. The low score on the overall service occurred because only one remote was in stock. I had a new door handle installed and paid for 2 new remotes. Since only one remote was in stock, I was told when I come back to pick up the 2nd remote I would have to pay an additional amount to have that remote programmed. I was told I would be given given a discount. Why should I have to pay at all for the 2ND remote to be Programmed. If the 2nd remote had been in stock, I would have only paid once to have both remotes programmed at the same time. I have to pay extra because it's my fault the dealership didn't have the 2nd remote in stock? I tried to call the Service Manager, after my service. While I left 2 messages, I never received a call back. I guess I am not important enough to call back.

              Olney, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the input, Gary. We are glad Ryan was excellent, but sorry to hear about your experience, and if you’d like to discuss this with us, please call (888) 586-0413 and refer to this review.

              May 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Having been a customer at win kelly since...

              Having been a customer at Win Kelly since the purchase of my 2015 Tahoe last September, I have seen the difference in what it means to have service! Not only was my purchase absolutely painless, but my service has been fantastic with Kirk! Unlike so many service centers, I know that my Tahoe will be well taken care of, and the entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and approachable.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the wonderful review, Christian; we appreciate the feedback. It’s great to hear that you had a professional and courteous service and sale. Your trust is extremely valuable to us, and it is great to hear that you felt comfortable leaving your Tahoe with our dealership for service. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)