Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
678 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 678

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just an oil change - but all was done...

              Just an oil change - but all was done quickly and properly! I use Win Kelly for my service needs.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived at 10:30am for my 11am...

              Arrived at 10:30am for my 11am appointment. I was greeted within 5 minutes by Chris (service consultant). I was informed it will be about an hour. At 12:15pm I was informed my vehicle was ready and it was being pulled around. When I examined my vehicle I noticed oil all over the front under carriage and suspension, grease on the chrome grill and greasy shoe prints on my driver floor mat. Why weren't floor mats put down? I informed Chris and to have the service techs clean the oil/grease from my vehicle, which he did. Chris apologized and indicated the oil techs were new. I don't care, new, old, experienced doesn't matter... Attention to detail in workmanship and treating a customer's vehicle with respect should be first priority. I expressed this to Chris and he agreed and again apologized.

              Crownsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike was great got me in & out &...

              Mike was great got me in & out & communicated during the wait period

              Laurel, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Caitlin. I'm happy to hear our service was efficient! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 corvette z06 the management and sales...

              2015 Corvette z06 the management and sales person Daniel were all helpful attentive and eager to please very pleasant car buying experience

              Chantilly, VA

              Business Response

              Thank you so much Henry. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for the 5 stars. Enjoy your new Corvette!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very surprised after the experience with...

              Very surprised after the experience with my GMC a few weeks ago.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              We appreciate your feedback, Patricia, and thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment for an oil change. ...

              I had an appointment for an oil change. When I arrived and drove into the garage, it was quite sometime before anyone asked if they could help me. Later, I discovered that Mike (who usually checks in my vehicle) spends most of his time on the phone doing warranty work. That's all well and good. My thought would be for him to have a position away from the entrance. Not knowing the facts, it appeared that he was disinterested in greeting, assisting me...being on the front-line. Robin, new to the bay area, checked my vehicle in. She called in the next 2 hours to advise of the results of the 27 point inspection. I chose to just have the oil change for that day and to consider further work at a later appointment. She said that she would call back when the paperwork was done. Did not happen. My husband called an hour later. The person said she would check and call back in 5 minutes. Did not happen. We drove over and the keys/paperwork were on the desk. I asked for a printout of the suggested repairs...that seemed to be a problem for the desk clerk. She paged Robin who was not available to obtain a copy for me. I asked if she could just make a copy from the office set for me. She did, we paid, and left. Honestly, the environment, follow-thru, and friendliness has diminished from previous encounters. I purchased my vehicle from Win Kelly and would like to continue patronizing them. I hope these comments will help you assess what needs to change to make customers feel more appreciated. Thanks for listening.

              Fulton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My son took our 2012 malibu in for an oil...

              My son took our 2012 Malibu in for an oil change and tire rotation. After leaving the dealership and doing errands, the tire pressure light came on. After clicking through the info buttons to see the tire pressures, one tire did not show any reading. He then had to drive all the way back to the dealership to have it checked. The technician fixed the problem in less than 5 minutes. BUT, this problem should never have occurred. It must have been something done (or not done) during the tire rotation. This does not make the service experience a positive one, especially since we were leaving for a trip the next day and he had much to do!

              Woodstock, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had no problem getting my appointment....

              Had no problem getting my appointment. When i arrived there was no delay, work was completed on time and was done the way i expected. Good job all the way.

              Olney, MD

              Business Response

              Great to hear, Sey. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Randallstown, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the five stars, Angel, and thanks for choosing Win Kelly!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought it in for a oil change they told...

              Brought it in for a oil change they told me 30 to 45 minutes. After an hour and a half And the truck still wasn't ready I asked for a ride home. Hours later. They called and told me my truck is ready. I asked them to send a driver to pick me up. They said they would. To Hours later. Call back. Don't no what happened got to the dealership they wanted to charge me $99 I said why it's under warranty I said no it's not it has 65,000 miles Service writer entered the wrong mileage seeing that no service writer their new what was going on. Return home. Check The truck over. Noticed they did not top off all my fluids. Would you be happy with the service

              Fulton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 678