Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
541 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 541

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always friendly and reliable. ...

              Service is always friendly and reliable. They go out of their way to make sure that all of the issues are addressed and repairs are completed in a timely manner.

              Elkridge, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm a huge win kelly fan! they take...

              I'm a huge Win Kelly fan! They take excellent care of my vehicle and always explain each and every step of service to me as well. They are always prompt and courteous.

              Gambrills, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my chevy malibu there in 2005 and...

              I bought my Chevy Malibu there in 2005 and have always brought it in to Win Kelly for Service and maintenance. They have not disappointed me on any of the occasions I have had my car in for maintenance and upkeep. I am a little disappointed about the 3 recalls that I have been waiting for parts but that is not a Win Kelly issue but a Chevrolet issue. All in all I have been very satisfied with my service and with the work that has been done on my car. Marina K

              Ellicott City, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment and brought in 2013...

              Made an appointment and brought in 2013 Chevy Silverado for normal 20K maintenance and service check. Staff was very friendly and polite. Would recommend Win Kelly to anyone who wanted to experience a dealership and service department that is truly dedicatated to customer satisfaction. Sincerely, Steve

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had and oil change and tire rotation. in...

              I had and oil change and tire rotation. In and out within 30 minutes. Unbelievable!

              Laurel, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service, curious employees,...

              Fast service, curious employees, comfortable waiting area. Many other companies need to provide this level of customer service. Great Job Win Kelly. Thank you.

              Westminster, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always!!!!

              Great as always!

              Owings Mills, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a 10:30 am appointment and wasn't...

              I had a 10:30 am appointment and wasn't checked in until close to 11:00 am. Then I was told that my 20 minute service would take an hour and half. The service team did take their quoted hour and half. I was just annoyed with the amount of time I was there. Otherwise, everything was fine.

              Elkridge, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike zeigler and all staff fabulous!...

              Mike Zeigler and all staff fabulous! Although I had to bring the car in twice for same issue everyone was very courteous and Mike had a rental car ready for me the first time and then a courtesy car ready and waiting for me! The issue seems to be resolved(fingers crossed) in today's world customer service is hard to find but at Winn Kelly it is alive and appreciated!

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a chevy volt, it was a...

              I purchased a Chevy Volt, it was a wonderful experience

              Laurel, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the feedback James. We appreciate you choosing Win Kelly and hope you enjoy the new Volt for many years to come.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 541