Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
490 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 490

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was the single worst "customer...

              This was the single worst "customer service/care" experience that I have ever received. I made an appointment for 10:30 Saturday morning to have 4 small issues looked at (didn't even expect to have all of them fixed the same day)...but after waiting in the waiting room for 3 HOURS, I walked out to the service desk to find out that nobody had even looked at or even moved my car into the garage. There is a lot more to the story...I would like to go into this in more detail...but request that whoever manages this department call me at *************** discuss. I have already left a message for Lyle Etzwiler to call me.

              Catonsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was o.K.

              It was O.K.

              Owings Mills, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am a long time customer and am generally...

              I am a long time customer and am generally very well satisfied with the service that I receive. However, not this time. All of the people that I dealt with were friendly and helpful, but circumstances, perhaps, caused things to go very wrong. I had a recall to be performed. I made an appointment and brought it in, while also asking for an oil change. Not hearing from the service writer, at the end of the day I came to get my car, assuming that it had been finished. It hadn't even been in the shop and had gotten lost in the shuffle. At that point Chris ? took me in hand. I called back to him and made an appointment for the next week, on a Wednesday at his recommendation because the work flow would be lower into the shop. He also had me come in at 8 AM so that if he didn't have a car to give me, he could get one from Enterprise. Needless to say, when I arrived, a car wasn't available and hadn't been reserved. Eventually, Enterprise showed up, I got a car and went home. Later that afternoon I received a call at Chris' behest telling me that my car hadn't made it into the shop yet, but would the next day. Mid-afternoon the next day, not having heard anything, I called for a status update. Lo and behold, I found out that it hadn't been in the shop yet, at which point I became exercised. I informed the customer service rep I was a talking to, very professional at his job, that someone at Win Kelly was going to tell me that afternoon that my car was going to be finished the next day. I was going out of town the day after and needed it. If necessary, I would work my way up to the owner to get someone to tell me that. He called back saying that a tech had been assigned and it would be finished the next day, which it was. I was never without transportation during this, just inconvenienced. I should have been told that the sheer volume of recalls meant a multi-day experience. When I picked it up I told Chris this, as well as that you all need to work on your service scheduling during this period to minimize customer inconvenience and create the proper expectations to limit anxiety.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 gmc sierra 1500-carbon...

              I purchased a 2014 GMC Sierra 1500-carbon edition. The overall service was really good and the staff was very helpful and friendly and didn't make the whole car buying experience dreadful. I was happy with the whole experience.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 gmc acadia slt2. purchased from...

              2014 GMC Acadia SLT2. Purchased from Robert Haas. Robert was very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent experience at Win Kelly and very happy with the Acadia.

              Annapolis, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the feedback John, we appreciate you choosing Win Kelly and hope you enjoy your new Acadia for many years to come.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No complaints

              No complaints

              Baltimore, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the feedback Lynn, we appreciate you choosing Win Kelly for your service needs.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the dealer/service dept but they need...

              Love the dealer/service dept but they need to do a much better job of communicating with each other. There were at least 3 times when things were not communicated between Parts and Service and within Service itself

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the feedback Sally, we appreciate it.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Made the drive to clarksville md from...

              Made the drive to Clarksville MD from South Jersey to look at a vehicle. the dealership is clean and the staff was polite. Came home with a new Sierra SLT so they did something right! Chuck Ziegler worked with us and I have no complaints.

              Mantua, NJ

              Business Response

              Great to hear Bryan, we appreciate that wonderful feedback and hope you enjoy your new Sierra!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient.

              Fast and efficient.

              Millersville, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you Christian, we appreciate the feedback and thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Not always responsive or informative with...

              Not always responsive or informative with vehicle updates

              Jessup, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 490