Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
544 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 544

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman bob dempsey was great to work...

              Our salesman Bob Dempsey was great to work with. He was very patient with us as we looked at many different trucks with him. He is very friendly. Not pushy at all. We are very happy with our new Chevy Silverado 3500 HD. We got a fair deal for our trade and a good deal for the new truck. Rich Northrup in finance was friendly and helpful and the paperwork was so much easier with the desktop computer system. Would recommend Win Kelly to anyone in the market for a new car or truck.

              Gaithersburg, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service has been great. only win kelly...

              Service has been great. Only Win Kelly has serviced my car. My last visit, the result of an accident, revealed that the break fluid lines were badly rusted. My car had been serviced the week before the accident. I was never told that the break fluid lines were beginning to rust. Therefore, the $2,000 bill was a major stress to my budget. I would have been better equipped to deal with this major problem if I had been told when the problem first became evident. I would have added the cost to my auto budget and not been put in a bind.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was very helpful, the were able to...

              Staff was very helpful, the were able to locate the exact truck I wanted.

              Severna Park, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always friendly and reliable. ...

              Service is always friendly and reliable. They go out of their way to make sure that all of the issues are addressed and repairs are completed in a timely manner.

              Elkridge, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm a huge win kelly fan! they take...

              I'm a huge Win Kelly fan! They take excellent care of my vehicle and always explain each and every step of service to me as well. They are always prompt and courteous.

              Gambrills, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my chevy malibu there in 2005 and...

              I bought my Chevy Malibu there in 2005 and have always brought it in to Win Kelly for Service and maintenance. They have not disappointed me on any of the occasions I have had my car in for maintenance and upkeep. I am a little disappointed about the 3 recalls that I have been waiting for parts but that is not a Win Kelly issue but a Chevrolet issue. All in all I have been very satisfied with my service and with the work that has been done on my car. Marina K

              Ellicott City, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment and brought in 2013...

              Made an appointment and brought in 2013 Chevy Silverado for normal 20K maintenance and service check. Staff was very friendly and polite. Would recommend Win Kelly to anyone who wanted to experience a dealership and service department that is truly dedicatated to customer satisfaction. Sincerely, Steve

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had and oil change and tire rotation. in...

              I had and oil change and tire rotation. In and out within 30 minutes. Unbelievable!

              Laurel, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service, curious employees,...

              Fast service, curious employees, comfortable waiting area. Many other companies need to provide this level of customer service. Great Job Win Kelly. Thank you.

              Westminster, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always!!!!

              Great as always!

              Owings Mills, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 544