Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
614 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 614

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              To start, just a little background. i have...

              To start, just a little background. I have relocated to Martinsburg WV, about a 2 hour drive to Win Kelly, so I had scheduled an appointment the week before but had a problem with my garage door. The main spring snapped in half, with my Cruze inside. I could not lift the door, so my car was trapped and had to cancel the appointment. Had the spring replaced in about 2 days. The next week I needed to pickup something so I was ready to pass the Clarksville exit I decided to check and see if I could have my car serviced. I checked in and a little later my car was finished. Now I could have my Cruze serviced closer to Martinsburg, NO WAY would I let anyone other then Win Kelly touch my car. Great people make great service and Win Kelly has it all. Thank you!

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the praise, George, it is immensely appreciated! We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Nov 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was friendly and helpful. but they...

              Staff was friendly and helpful. But they should have figured out there was an open recall for the seatbelt which could have been taken care of while I was there. I remembered it at the end but by then it was too late. Now I have to come back for that. Wasted trip from Annapolis to the dealership.

              Annapolis, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              To start off i used to bring all my work...

              To start off I used to bring all my work and personal vehicles to win Kelly to get them serviced but after this last service,I'm looking for another dealership to take my vehicles to. Although the parts and service manager was great the service associate Chris was just very unprofessional. He was hard to get a hold of. After calling him for 2 days I had to physically go to the dealership in order to get an update on my vehicle. this just a brief summary of my experience. Overall unhappy with the experience.

              Olney, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Now i understand that there have been slew...

              Now I understand that there have been slew of cars at your dealership due to recent GM recalls but I brought in my vehicles for service and recalls on the day I had made an appointment. However there was no communication or even indication provided to me stating it may take longer than normal to turn them around. I did not get a phone call stating the vehicle would not be done the day it was promised. There was a major communication break down involving both of my vehicles in my recent visits. If I get a commitment that these were one off incidents due to slew of activities and that once these recalls are over, business will go back to the same level of customer service, communication and turn around, I will understand, otherwise I just experienced communication lag that I have never experienced in any dealerships before. Thank you.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous staff, clean waiting area, easy...

              Courteous staff, clean waiting area, easy experience.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks Jessica! Glad to hear you had a pleasant  experience and thank you for choosing Win Kelly!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed a light bulb changed and did not...

              I needed a light bulb changed and did not have an appointment. I was taken in right away. Even with lots of customers I was in and out in less than an hour.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for taking the time to review, Dean. We appreciate you choosing Win Kelly for your service needs.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bring my truck there because of my...

              I bring my truck there because of my confidence in the diesel mechanic.

              Glenwood, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars, Scott, the feedback is appreciated!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership had the car all day and did...

              The dealership had the car all day and did not complete the work. They never called to inform me of the status or that the work was not done. I have to bring the car in for a second service call.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought 2015 gmc sierra denali diesel 2500...

              bought 2015 gmc sierra denali diesel 2500 pickup salesman was helpful showing me many vehicles before I decided which one to buy.also finance dept was easy to deal with

              Essex, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, August, feedback is always appreciated. I'm happy to hear we were able to help, and enjoy your Sierra!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 08impala in for a factory recall...

              I took my 08impala in for a factory recall and was completely satisfied couldn't ask for anything beyond what I received except maybe breakfast. Ha ha. Win Kelly is a class AAA service with personal care.

              Glen Burnie, MD

              Business Response

              Glad to hear about your Impala! We appreciate your feedback Jack and thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 614