Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
726 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Paul was a very patient salesperson. Took...

              Paul was a very patient salesperson. Took the time to really help me find the right truck. Then took the time to get me the best lease price.

              Mount Airy, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Finding the parts for the repairs on my...

              Finding the parts for the repairs on my 2013 Camaro was difficult and the service department kept me well informed. Only issue is the bad scratch on the bottom rear of the car that someone did and failed to report it!

              Hampstead, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed a short notice, quick turn around...

              Needed a short notice, quick turn around oil change/filter, tire rotation, and new wiper blades and needed to get done during lunch hour.Called ahead to see if it would be an option and it was. I came in, turned the car over to you, had just enough time for a cup of coffee in your lounge, and was out the door....all done with top notch courtesy and service.

              Silver Spring, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks Tom! Glad you had a good experience during lunch and were welcomed to our dealership. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly. - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wrong info from the start, i was told i...

              wrong info from the start, i was told i had 2 year free oil changes with this vehicle but was not told it was an either/ or 24000 miles.. since i live in Pa and have bought 4 VEHICLES from this dealership, i made it a point to get my oil changes at this dealership. that has now changed, i will not be back for anymore service and ceratinly will not be back to buy any more vehicles,in addition i certainly would not recomend this place to anyone. i honestly can say i have never had a good expeirence from this dealership service dept and now the integrity of sales staff is just as tarnished, if you would like me to further explain please feel free to call, you can reference the current lease i entered into

              New Freedom, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was charged $300 for an oil change and...

              I was charged $300 for an oil change and air filter replacement. The level of graft is laughable, this is the third time I've had maintenance work done at the dealership and this was the third strike. The first offense occurred shortly after my vehicle was delivered. When I took delivery of my car the front splitter was not flush to the body I took delivery despite the defect and was promised that it would be repaired for free. When I returned the mechanics tried to convince me that through the course of my driving I was the one that damaged the front splitter and caused it to not fit flush to the body. The second incidence occurred when I brought my car in for the factory recall, while in the shop I was notified EVAP canister needed to be replaced another expensive debacle ensued. Which brings me to the current visit when I was charged $300 for an oil change and an air replacement filter, this visit was a test to see if I would receive competent reasonable service, I did not. My driver side seat warmer is not working and I was thinking of bringing it in to service, but after my previous experiences I won't. Instead, I think I'll go to the bank take out a few under dollars in 20s start a controlled fire in my driveway and float a couple hundred in the flames. Once I bore of this activity I'll take the remaining money and do the repair myself. Because if I want to waste time and money I want to do it on my own terms. I'm excluding the 6+ hr realignment and the multiple attempts to rotate my tires during routine maintenance (even though the front and rear tires are different sizes. I may return if the only service required is filling the windshield washer fluid but knowing this establishment they'll probably use radiator fluid.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am so happy you brought back an oil...

              I am so happy you brought back an oil express. It makes much more easy to get mine and my wife's car in there for oil changes!!! You still have the best mechanics working for you!! The guy took the time and explained my brakes to me and showed me that I still have a lot of life on them still.Thank you,Matt Gezewich

              Clarksville, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Matt; we appreciate the feedback. Glad we could get your oil changed, and help you with your brakes! Thanks for choosing Win Kelly. -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I will be coming to this location to not...

              I will be coming to this location to not only service my vehicles, but will probable buy my next vehicle. The staff is extremely friendly and speedy. I originally came to this location because Miller Brother's hours suck in Ellicott City.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the review, John; it’s great to hear you had a fast and friendly experience. Thanks for the five stars and we look forward to seeing you for your next vehicle!  - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seamless

              Seamless

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars; happy to hear about your service!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Mar 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rick, lyle, mike and stacy have been...

              Rick, Lyle, Mike and Stacy have been fantastic to work with and I will allow GM to share all surveys. Thank you for the great service.

              Glen Burnie, MD

              Business Response

              Glad to hear Rick, Lyle, Mike and Stacy could help you with your purchase, Stephen. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly, and enjoy that 2015 Corvette! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly.Thanks

              Fast and friendly.Thanks

              Alexandria, VA

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars, Victor! We appreciate the feedback and glad service was fast and friendly!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good. Everyone was friendly and...

              It was good. Everyone was friendly and courteous.

              Glen Burnie, MD

              Business Response

              Our team is glad you enjoyed your experience with us, Robin. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out quickly for my oil change...

              I was in and out quickly for my oil change and tire rotation. The staff was very pleasant and answered all my questions. I couldn't be happier.I would highly recommend anyone to bring their car to Win Kelly for any service.

              Frederick, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you very much for the recommendation, Robin! I’m happy to hear you had a pleasant visit and enjoyed your service! Thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs. -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience: the service was...

              I had a great experience: The service was excellent from the moment I drove into the dealership. Robin (the lady who took it in) was awesome she took it in, told me what the service would entail, and later often checked in with me during the service to provide me with progress updates. She also helpfully managed get get me a quote on a bump I had acquired on on of my fenders and advised on what route to take should I decide to have it repaired. All in all, it didnt take too long- it was an efficient and friendly effort.

              Baltimore, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the review, Edward. It’s great to hear that you had a quick and friendly visit. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly. - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

               

              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received a recall notice on my corvette...

              I received a recall notice on my Corvette so I called to make an appointment. While scheduling that appointment I asked if the oil could be changed. Both jobs were completed in just over one hour.

              Fulton, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the review, Jay. It’s great to hear that we could get your service completed quickly. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly. - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robin is extremely helpful and keeps me...

              Robin is extremely helpful and keeps me informed throughout the process!

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Lisa. I`m happy you felt respected and kept informed of your service. Thanks for choosing us! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt very good doing business with you....

              I felt very good doing business with you. The staff is very warm hearted and friendly. Every person i talked to were very caring, i felt like a child playing and eating in a candy factory. Thanks for giving me a warm memory. And every thing i requested was for fulled.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the very kind words, Sheree, we appreciate the feedback. I'm glad we could give you the friendly and professional experience you deserve.  Thank you for choosing Win Kelly! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In a word horrible!extremely poor paint...

              In a word HORRIBLE!Extremely poor paint work, lack of coordination between body shop and customer service, terrible access and response to/from staff, incompetent parts department staff, price match from parts limited to 50 mile radius even though vendor provides FREE next day delivery is flat out STUPID, lazy customer service (except for Brian) and cashier staff. Only bright spot in my experience was Cory and his assistance wasn't even needed.I've never seen anything like the operation at Win Kelly. Unfortunately, I still have to deal with them to resolve problems with the repair of damage caused by their staff!

              Clarksville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife plans to use the coupon for twist...

              My wife plans to use the coupon for Twist and Turn given to us when we picked-up the car from the service department and we will continue to come back when we need more service work done.

              Highland, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks Charles! Glad you could take advantage of some of our deals and had a great experience. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly. - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 sierra slt. Service was...

              Purchased a 2015 Sierra SLT. Service was excellent and Robert did a great job making sure everything was taken care of! Thanks again!

              Glen Burnie, MD

              Business Response

               

              Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Zachary; it’s great to hear you were able to find the truck you wanted and enjoyed Robert’s assistance. Enjoy your new Sierra, and thank you for choosing Win Kelly! -- Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great!!

              Service was great!!

              Clarksville, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for leaving a review and thank you for the five stars!- Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)