Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
719 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently factory ordered a 2015...

              I recently factory ordered a 2015 Silverado 2500HD High Country Duramax. Everything before the sale up to the delivery was very satisfactory. The total duration of the process was short compared to the estimated time. However, upon delivery and purchasing I ran into issues. My salesman, Paul Kirby had provided me with an incentive total amount via email, including the VIN number for vehicle in the amount of $3250.00. Upon finalizing the deal, my incentive total reduced to $2250.00 due to a "error" in his calculation. I feel that his knowledge of the vehicle was below average, but his customer relationship was satisfactory. Upon delivery of the vehicle on 2/20/15, I fully expected to find a brand new vehicle, clean and free of defects. However, the vehicle was extremely dirty even with the harsh conditions of the weather. I also was disappointed that the truck had numerous scratches in the paint, mainly due to the installation of the mud flaps at the rear of the wheel wells. Also the passenger door handle had a bubble in the chrome and the driver side tail light had deep scratches. The interior was also found to be dirty throughout. Although these items are said to be corrected, I feel this should of been avoided. Myself as a consumer buying a top of the line model, would expect this process to be smooth and free of discrepancies. Therefor my overall rating of this transaction is below average. Justin Friend 443-805-5722

              Catonsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              You offer too many options when signing...

              You offer too many options when signing the deal

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars and the input, Richard. Enjoy your new Corvette! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff and dealership manager...

              The service staff and dealership manager were amazing in helping us with our new car fuel leak issue. They were a pleasure to work with.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you so much Rabih. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we appreciate the feedback!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 gmc terrain from win kelly...

              I bought a 2015 GMC Terrain from Win Kelly and the staff was very friendly. Was an overall great experience.

              Laurel, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks Isaac! Glad you had a good experience with your Terrain and were welcomed to our dealership. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly, and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my chevy spark in for a schedule...

              I brought my chevy spark in for a schedule oil change and I was very happy with my experience. I receive a full service and I was in/out wishing 30 minutes.

              Elkridge, MD

              Business Response

              Happy to hear about your quick visit, Jessica. Thanks for choosing Win Kelly! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Another major repair to my 2012 terrain. ...

              Another major repair to my 2012 Terrain. Third in about three months. Very happy with how Win Kelly goes to bat for me. Wondering seriously though if I can afford to chance another GMC when I start looking soon. I put on a lot of miles each year, and keep up meticulously with maintenance. Major items shouldn't be failing before three years. Please pass this message on to GM. They may just care. If they'd put me in a 2015 Terrain with an offer I couldn't refuse, I'd jump at it. Love the car! Seriously. But, this one hasn't been kind since the extended warranty and the powertrain warranty have expired. Getting another without better protection would be like Russian Roulette. I'm averaging 35,000 or so miles per year, and the truck has to last better with excellent maintenance, or I'll have to look elsewhere.

              Olney, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for your input, Michael; your feedback is greatly appreciated.Thanks for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs. Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I can't understand why it takes two hours...

              I can't understand why it takes two hours for oil change. Service was good. But when I asked why is my car sitting out there while I am sitting here for 45 minutes? They said they were looking at my car! I said how strange is that when my car is still sitting out there. No one was looking at my car. They said they don't have enough mechanics. I had an appointment. Now why would you give someone an appointment if you don't have enough mechanics? So my question is where is the service?

              Glenelg, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 cruze for its...

              I brought in my 2014 cruze for its scheduled service the woman that ushered me in was very nice and helpful because I didn't know what to do at all. The service was also a lot quicker then I thought it would be

              Elkridge, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks Chalese! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback. Thanks for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs. - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my chevy suburban 2007 for...

              I brought in my Chevy Suburban 2007 for repairs on Monday 16th Feb. 2015, around mid day. I was told that the vehicle can't be looked at that day. Around mid day on Tuesday, I called to check the status. I was told the vehicle is being taken in around that time. Few hours later I got a call from the rep that the I need the whole engine replaced, but how was it directly related to my listed concerns was not properly outlined. I decided to take the vehicle somewhere else. When I came back to pick up the vehicle another 2 hours later, the paperwork was not ready. Finally after waiting for sometime, the paperwork became ready and I made the payment for diagnosis. The diagnosis details were not attached or written in the paperwork, so I requested that I be given a copy f the notes attached to my bill. The cashier wasn't happy and kept saying these are our copies. I told her that I paid for the diagnosis so I need to have something in writing saying what was diagnosed, other than a recommendation to replace the engine. Finally when I got the copies, Now nobody could tell me how/when will I get the vehicle/keys. I waited around and then approached the service rep who seemed to be overwhelmed by the volume of customers coming in. She asked me to me. Finally when she started to work on getting me the vehicle, Now the key and the vehicle were missing and no body knew where they were. Another staff member who noticed my miserable situation offered to help, asked me a couple of questions and then went looking for the vehicle and keys. Another 15 minutes later this gentleman pulled up with my vehicle and my ordeal was over. I have had good experience at Win Kelly with another vehicle, and this is why I am not totally discarding the dealership, as yet, but this was just horrible.

              Elkdridge, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was good thanks

              Everything was good thanks

              Elkridge, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars, Gary! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I initially set up an appointment in...

              I initially set up an appointment in January after confirming the parts were available to perform the recall. After arriving for the appointment, I was told that they did not have parts and had ordered them, and would call me when they were received, expected time one week. Several weeks later, when bringing in another car I own for service, I inquired about the parts status and was told they were in and the work was performed on 2/18/2015, over 4 weeks after the initial service appointment. I was not contacted by Win Kelly at all. This is at least the third time I have been in for service that required parts to be ordered and was not called, but had to call them, even though they said they would call me. They have never called back about parts received. This is a systemic problem for them, and the Service Coordinator acknowledged it.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am a first time customer and i was very...

              I am a first time customer and I was very pleased with the service that I received.

              Perry Hall, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks Ronald; it`s great to hear from a first time customer about your experience! Glad you had a satisfying visit, and thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs. - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for my third oil change to my...

              I went in for my third oil change to my GMC Terrain Denali. I was able to pull right in, Chris called me by name saying hello, can right over asking what I was there for, sent me to waiting room where he would find me to sign paperwork. Also asked if there were any other issue, stated he would have it look at. I was in and out in about 35-40 minutes earlier than the 45 minutes. If feels good to walk into the dealership, been recognize by name, being ask how the vehicle is running, and overall friendliness of everyone. Chris always work great with handling any issues I have had in the past, excellent in his work.

              Baltimore, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the very kind words, Karen, we appreciate the feedback. I'm glad we could give you the friendly, professional experience you deserve, particularly Chris. Thank you for continuously choosing Win Kelly! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Unfortunately, this was not a good...

              Unfortunately, this was not a good experience. I had scheduled an appointment for 7:45 am to have recall work done on my car for Tuesday, February 17. Due to the inclement weather I brought my car Monday night instead. Being told that the car would take all day to do the work that was needed, I called at 4:45 pm to find out if it was finished. I found out instead that no one had ever even worked on my car. So I had to come to get a loaner car which was part of the deal with the recall anyway. While the person was walking around the loaner car to make sure there were no visible scratches or dents, I was standing completely still on the pavement as we both could see that ice was forming. The next thing I know, I my feet came out from under me and I landed on my head in the parking lot. I had to go to the doctor the next day and get a CT scan. Luckily everything was fine, but it just added to my already annoyed experience of my car not being done and no one calling me to say so. If someone could have simply called me earlier that day to tell me they were no going to get to my car, then I could have avoided falling since I could have come when the temperatures were not as cold. Also, I have no idea why my car can't get to when my appointment was 7:45 am. That is first thing in the morning in my book. Regardless, the person that I was with (Ryan) when I fell was very nice and tried his best to make sure I was ok and to help me with the loaner, etc. When they did do my car I had to call again to see if it was finished. I got passed around twice as they tried to figure out if my car was finished as well as I got disconnected twice while trying to figure this out. Not good. I am not one to get upset about things like this, but the only good experience about this was Ryan. I was never told what had been done to my car. I was told that a diagnostic test would be completed and that would determine if any parts would need to be replaced at which time I would need to come back to get those replaced. Nothing was told to me if any parts needed to be replaced, nor if I would need to come back. I was extremely upset about falling as well as feeling like I was getting the run around with my car. This entire experience was not good and I unless my car gets recalled again, I will not be coming back to this service department.

              Clarksville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had tire rotation,oil change and a cracked...

              Had tire rotation,oil change and a cracked crossover pipe. So far everything seems to be working well.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars, Genevieve! We appreciate the feedback and glad your visit went well! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stopped by with my car after returning...

              Stopped by with my car after returning from a trip and had the service dept . check it out as I had to get a hot shot they said they would check the battery they found out it was bad put a new battery in and I was on my way.

              Sykesville, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Joan. I`m happy you could get your battery replaced quickly, and thanks for choosing us! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for 2 reasons: 1) 2011 impala key...

              Came in for 2 reasons: 1) 2011 Impala key recall notice (but I forgot to bring the2nd key); 2) "service Stabilitrak" message came on. The key was repaired quickly. Rather than run up the expenses of trying to duplicate conditions that caused the Stabilitrak error, The technician cleared the code and advised me to come back if the code triggered again. The charge for looking into the problem? Zero! I'll definitely come back for future servicing. THANKS!!!

              Silver Spring, MD

              Business Response

              No problem, Michael! It`s our pleasure to help you  and fix your problem. Thanks for the recommendation and thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs.  - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Robert haas assisted me with finding me...

              Robert Haas assisted me with finding me the perfect Buick Encore to fit my needs. He was not pushy, and I came into the dealership about three times to look at the cars and discuss my needs and figure out what I wanted. It was a great experience. He called to discuss what time I would come in too, so that I would have dedicated time. It was just great!

              Baltimore, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear you had the dedicated experience you deserve and Robert was able to find you the perfect Buick. Enjoy your new Encore, Lisa!  -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We recently purchased a new 2015 chevy...

              We recently purchased a new 2015 Chevy Suburban from Winn Kelly. The staff very knowledgeable, and helped make the purchase of our vehicle smooth and efficient. I would certainly buy another car from them in the future, and recommend them to others. Thanks for the great service.

              Gaithersburg, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars and the recommendation! Glad we could give you the smooth and efficient service you deserve, and enjoy your new Suburban! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had the best car buying experience! ...

              I had the best car buying experience! Rich made this sale completely easy and quick. My payments fit into my budget easily, and the whole staff went out of their way to make this a great experience. I recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family!

              Boynton Beach, FL

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars and the recommendation, Andrea! Glad weh could find you the perfect vehicle, and enjoy your new Cruze! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)