Sales: (877) 338-3277
Service: (877) 251-5393
Commercial: (866) 493-2591
12421 Auto Drive, Clarksville, MD 21029
337 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 337

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the salesman, he was a...

              Very happy with the salesman, he was a very nice person, enjoyed talking with him. We love the truck, always wanted one.

              Owings Mills, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All went well Thanks

              All went well Thanks

              Beltsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly people who treated us with...

              Friendly people who treated us with respect. Called me to say they were still working on the car and then called back to give me a time to pick it up. That was very helpful instead of me wondering when the car would be finished. Repairs were done well.

              Olney, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Glad to see that you figured out how to...

              Glad to see that you figured out how to properly bill to PHH. My company vehcicle is a Chevy and I will continue to bring it to you for service as long as I have it.

              Columbia, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The folks at Win Kelly really understand...

              The folks at Win Kelly really understand the importance of customer service. The staff are friendly and very helpful. They really care about their customers.

              Laurel, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the kind words Ransford. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Win Kelly.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I knew exactly what car I wanted and I...

              I knew exactly what car I wanted and I knew there would not be any on the lot for sale...why? I had seen a 2014 Buick Lacrosse at the Auto Show and only the 2013 models were available. I first visited Win Kelly dealership in May and met Freda Davenport, who showed me the 2013 models, but I told her that was not what I wanted...I wanted a 2014! I promised to come back when the 2014 models became available. I checked with Buick and learned that the 2014 models would start to be produced on July 15. I went back to Win Kelly and negotiated with Freda for the Lacrosse with exactly the package and colors that I wanted. She thought that it would take about 6-8 weeks for delivery. We thought maybe it would arrive in October, but it didn't. Then some regional person tried to convince me to buy a car off the lot...nope! I knew what I wanted and there were none on the lot. When my car did not arrive in November, I called Kevin Bell, owner of Win Kelly, and asked him to check with Buick to find out when my car would be produced. He contacted them and let me personally know that they anticipated putting my car into production the week of December 9. The week before December 9, I sent a letter to the factory and told them how much I was looking forward to getting my car and how much I appreciated their work. I got an email back letting me know that my car was in production and Rick Hinzpeter at the Kansas City facility sent me photos of my car on the factory floor with some of the folks who assembled and inspected it. I was thrilled! My car was placed on the train and arrived at the new car depot in Annapolis Junction on December 23 and then transported to Win Kelly for pre-delivery clean up and inspection. I got my car on Christmas Eve--what a wonderful Christmas present to me! The price was reasonable and the folks at Win Kelly have been wonderful! Any time I have a question, they have been willing to find the answers, because mine is the first one they have dealt with having all the bells and whistles that I ordered. Bottom line: I love my car and I love the care that my car and I have been getting at Win Kelly.

              West Friendship, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for sharing your story Debra! We are so happy to hear that you finally were able to get your dream car. We hope you enjoy your new LaCrosse and thank you for choosing to purchase it from Win Kelly.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When I brougth my care the sales people...

              When I brougth my care the sales people were very nice I have been to Win Kelly 3 time so far and the people were wonderful Place is clean

              Annapolis, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you Belinda, we greatly appreciate your business and your great feedback. 

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service...very easy to work with. ...

              Great service...very easy to work with. Much better then other dealers we looked at during our shopping process.

              Alexandria, VA

              Business Response

              Thank you for that great feedback David. We appreciate your business and I hope you will enjoy your new LaCrosse for many years to come.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Malibu. I am very happy...

              I purchased a 2014 Malibu. I am very happy with the car. My buying experience was a very pleasant one. Everyone was very nice and courteous.

              Owings, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for choosing Win Kelly Linda. We appreciate your business and I hope you will enjoy your new Malibu for years to come - great choice!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had an incredible experience with The...

              I had an incredible experience with The Win Kelly dealership. The dealer that I worked with was Barry. He is a greater dealer, and more importantly a great person. He took the time to expand my interest in a 2014 camaro and sat down with me to figure out something that would work for me. I wasn't pressured into doing anything I didn't wanna do, and he made a point to help me get what I wanted. The other staff were very friendly and welcoming. Everyone greeted me with a smile, which was very warming. I had a great experience.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you William, we appreciate that wonderful feedback! Enjoy your new Camaro.

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 337