Sales: (877) 338-3277 | Service: (877) 251-5393 | Commercial: (866) 493-2591
791 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I specifically left my cell phone number...

              I specifically left my cell phone number for the dealer to call when my vehicle was ready. Instead, my parents' phone number was called so I was not aware that my vehicle was ready until they notified me. The service was a little more expensive than other providers, but was completed well.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for your review, Jennifer. Your input is important to us and we have forwarded your cell phone request. Glad to hear your service was completed well, and thank you for choosing Win Kelly.

              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service, i was an hour...

              Excellent customer service, I was an hour and a half early for my appointment and they let me drive right unit the service bays and went to work. They went right to work and I was in and out of the dealership in no time

              Waldorf, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Theodore. Glad to hear your service was fast. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil consumption test, fast friendly and...

              Oil consumption test, fast friendly and efficient.

              Columbia, MD

              Business Response

               Thanks for the five stars, Roger, and happy to hear your service was friendly and efficient! -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              When i arrived, i had already done a lot...

              When I arrived, I had already done a lot of research and knew I was interested in the Spark EV. All I needed to do was drive it to make sure I could reach the pedals and that it had enough pick-up that I felt safe taking on the highway. My salesperson, Stephen Weaver, was very helpful without being pushy, informative without being condescending. Most importantly, he did not try to up-sell me on a more expensive vehicle or scare me out of choosing an all electric car. When it was time to talk price, he was able to give me a lease price that was almost as good as one I had seen online for the 1LT model even though I was opting for the 2LT model. He was also very transparent about where all the fees and prices were coming from for my lease, and when it was time to sign the papers, I was confident that I had been well-treated.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              That's great to hear, Margaret! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear you found the Spark EV to suit your needs, and that Stephen was able to help you and keep you informed without being too pushy. Thank you for the five stars, and thanks for choosing Win Kelly. -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was great. Experience would...

              Salesman was great. Experience would receive a 10

              Gaithersburg, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the review! Glad you had a great visit, Saundra, and thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs. - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall was taken care of

              Recall was taken care of

              Laurel, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for the five stars, Robert! We appreciate the feedback and thank you for choosing Win Kelly!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always this dealership is the best i've...

              As always this Dealership is the best I've ever dealt with.Robin Heintzelman was the person who took care of my situation. A Check Engine light was ON. Arrived at the dealership at 8AM after working the over night shift. They were very busy that morning but Robinsaid she would do all she could to get my Car looked at and Fixed so Icould get back home and get some sleep. Well she was able to work it out and kept me up to date on the status of my Car. Every Chevy Dealership should have a person like her on there Staff. I'm happy its Win Kelly that has that person.

              Beltsville, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the feedback Frank; your feedback is important to us. Glad to hear Robin was able to accommodate your schedule keep your informed. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs. -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my car towed in when it stopped...

              I had my car towed in when it stopped working. It took the dealership 5 days to even look at the car and that was with me pushing them. I had to rent a car for a week at my own expense totalling nearly $450 prior to getting a loaner car. It then took them nearly 3 weeks to fix the engine. Communication from the dealership was nearly non existent unless I called them. No one took the time to explain to me the various things that were wrong and what was done to fix them and how long the repairs were guarenteed for. It appears that the car is functioning well now but the overall experience was poor.

              Mount Airy, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good!

              Very good!

              Odenton, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you, Brian. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we appreciate the feedback!

              Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Paul was very helpful. Nobody was pushy...

              Paul was very helpful. Nobody was pushy and in fact everyone was willing to do whatever it took to make my fiancÚ and me happy. The Camaro is beautiful and I have received many compliments. Thanks to everyone on the team that helped me with financing and getting me an affordable deal.

              Bel Air, MD

              Business Response

               

              Glad to hear you had a great experience, Ryan. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly, and enjoy your new Camaro! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was okay i felt as though that i was...

              it was okay I felt as though that I was waiting and standing around too long

              Baltimore, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for reaching out to us, Lois. We appreciate the feedback; your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs. 

               

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service rating is solely based upon the...

              My service rating is solely based upon the help I received from Cory and Ryan. I brought by truck in for a 2 warranty issues. The fist was for pitting in the wheel finish and second was a knocking in the drivers seat while making turns. These were issues that weren't addressed until I had the help of Cory and Ryan. I would like to thank them for their quick service and professionalism. I can't say that for the service director, but I would recommend these two gentlemen undoubtedly.

              Laurel, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks Jason; your input is valuable to our customer service. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for choosing Win Kelly for your service needs. -Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

               

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I thought my car was bound to the scrap...

              I thought my car was bound to the scrap yard; 6 months later, my Buick Terraza runs better than it ever did.Just had an oil change and wheel alignment. No complaints.

              Laurel, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Charles. Thank you for sharing your story about your Terraza with us; we appreciate it! Glad to hear your oil change and wheel alignment went well, too. - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased with the work done. I was...

              I was pleased with the work done. I was not pleased with the manufacturer not covering all of the expense for a new hood due to poor paint quality at the manufacturer.

              Silver Spring, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Ronald. We value your input, and appreciate the feedback. Thanks for choosing Win Kelly. 

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You need to get a certified corvette tech...

              You need to get a certified Corvette tech in fast before you lose the Corvette market to others. Unacceptable that you cannot balance tires on a Corvette........You do well with my other GM cars.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              Thank you for the feedback, Charles; your input is valuable to us. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly.  Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 yukon for 23,000 service. Had...

              2011 Yukon for 23,000 service. Had scheduled service two weeks earlier, but was rescheduled by the dealership because they had too much extended work from previous day. Rescheduled service was two weeks later and went smoothly except service tire system light came on two hours after the car was returned. Tire rotation was part of service visit. This required a short but necessary second trip to fix system.

              Highland, MD

              Business Response

              Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, James; your input is appreciated. Thank you for choosing Win Kelly. - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called the service department on june...

              I called the service department on June 2nd and scheduled my car for the following Monday which was June 8th. I heard nothing from the service department regarding my car. I followed up on Thursday June 11th. I was told that it had not been brought into the shop yet. The service technician told the young man that I was talking to that he called my cell. I never received a call nor did I get a voice mail. I told the person I was talking to not to bother working on my car that I would pick it up on Friday. I took my daughter to pick it up and she said that the guy who drove the car from around back was rude. I did not witness this so this could be false. I bought the car from your dealership. I will not buy another car there nor will I have my cars serviced at your shop

              Ellicott City, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We came into the dealership pretty much...

              We came into the dealership pretty much knowing what we wanted. Barry was very helpful in finding us the perfect car that was what we wanted and more. He seemed very knowledgeable, explained features to us, and answered our questions. We enjoyed taking test drives, first in an Impala on the lot and then in the car we bought. The only complaint we have is that, when we went to pick up the car, it took longer to complete all the paperwork, etc. than we expected. We love our new Impala! Thank you.

              Ellicott City, MD

              Business Response

              That's great to hear, Arthur! Glad to hear that Barry was helpful and knowledgeable throughout the buying process. Thank you for the five stars, and enjoy your new Impala! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came to get an oil change, as i have...

              I came to get an oil change, as I have many times before, my coupon said that my oil change would be 29.95. The Cashier gave me my bill and my total was $41.00 and I said why is it so much, I have had oil changes here before, and it never cost me $41.00. ****** was because they gave me a filter. I said I didn't ask for a filter. She said they have to change. It just felt a little awkward to me that I was charged $41.00 for an oil change that was supposed to be 29.95. Even when you used to have oil changes for $1.95 my oil cahnge was never more than $4.00.

              Baltimore, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2015 gmc sierra, which i brought...

              I have a 2015 GMC Sierra, which I brought in for my first service appointment. Just like the sales staff, the maintenance department is equally friendly, professional, and helpful.

              Plantation, FL

              Business Response

              Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Stephan. Glad to hear your service went well. Thank you for choosing us! - Charlie Seaboch, General Manager

              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)